Recipe: Ted Allen’s Spaghetti and Meatballs on the Food Network

Spaghetti and Meatballs on the Food Network.

I tried this recipe last week. It was fantastic. There are so many was to do this classic dish, but this is one of my all-time favorites now. Everything about this recipe was so flavorful. I didn;t expect the outcome with using chicken stock as a majority of the base, but it is so savory and so multi-dimensional that I must make it this way more often. Even better I didn’t change a thing. Try it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by T. Money on October 28, 2012.

One Response to “Recipe: Ted Allen’s Spaghetti and Meatballs on the Food Network”

  1. Hey there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

 
